We at GalaxyCon are in the happiness business. Our purpose is to deliver joy, nostalgia, and meaningful human connection.

July 30 - Aug 2, 2020

Raleigh Convention Center

November 6-8, 2020

Minneapolis Convention Center

March 19-21, 2021

Greater Richmond Convention Center

Get the GalaxyCon App

Mike Broder & Sandy Martin

I have been going to fan conventions since I was 13 years old. I put on events like this because I love this sh*t, and I want people today to have the same kinds of awesome memories I have.

Mike Broder

Co-Founder, GalaxyCon

I’m amazed by the creativity that comes up at our events. Every year, it’s the fans themselves that make each event special. The energy and enthusiasm that fills each room is what makes it unforgettable.

Sandy Martin

Co-Founder, GalaxyCon

GalaxyCon Richmond March 19-21, 2021 Info:

GalaxyCon Richmond Home Page

GalaxyCon Richmond Info

GalaxyCon Richmond Guests

GalaxyCon Richmond Tickets On Sale June 1st

GalaxyCon Richmond Schedule Coming Soon

GalaxyCon Richmond Hotels

GalaxyCon Richmond Exhibitors (Application Live Soon)

Apply to Host a Panel at GalaxyCon Richmond (Link Live Soon)

GalaxyCon Richmond Parking

GalaxyCon Richmond Accessibility

More Info:

Connect with our team

president

Mike Broder

mike@galaxycon.com

TALENT DIRECTOR

Kayce Schulte

kayce@galaxycon.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS & Programming

Ryan Ball

ryan@galaxycon.com

Operations manager

James King

james@galaxycon.com

Marketing Manager

Michael Vendette

vendette@galaxycon.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Vincent Dombrowski

vincent@galaxycon.com

VENDOR MANAGER

Crystal Lin

crystal@galaxycon.com

MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Geena Rzeznik

geena@galaxycon.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service

info@galaxycon.com