Mike Broder & Sandy Martin

I have been going to fan conventions since I was 13 years old. I put on events like this because I love this sh*t, and I want dorky people today to have the same kinds of awesome memories I have.

Mike Broder

Co-Founder, GalaxyCon

I’m amazed by the creativity that comes up at our events. Every year, it’s the fans themselves that make each event special. The energy and enthusiasm that fills each room is what makes it unforgettable.

Sandy Martin

Co-Founder, GalaxyCon

We are in the happiness business. Our purpose is to deliver joy, nostalgia, and meaningful human connection.

Find out about our policies for costumes, signs, and props.

Get your questions answered!

contact us

info@galaxycon.com
919-907-0424

Connect with our team

co-founder

Mike Broder

mike@galaxycon.com

co-founder

Sandy Martin

sandy@galaxycon.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Doug Fairweather

doug@galaxycon.com

Operations manager

James King

james@galaxycon.com

PARTNERSHIP DIRECTOR

Paul Dudley

paul@galaxycon.com

VENDOR MANAGER

Crystal Lin

crystal@galaxycon.com

talent DIRECTOR

Kayce Schulte

kayce@galaxycon.com

talent MANAGER

Daniel Cohen

daniel@galaxycon.com

Programming Manager

Ryan Ball

ryan@galaxycon.com

marketing MANAGER

Mike Vendette

vendette@galaxycon.com

marketing coordinator

John Beaver

beaver@galaxycon.com

marketing Coordinator

Ciera Evans

ciera@galaxycon.com

Graphic designer

Vincent Dombrowski

vincent@galaxycon.com

MERCHANDISE COORDINATOR

Geena Santana

geena@galaxycon.com