My Hero Academia Best 3 Girls

Team up with the best girls from Class 1-A to go beyond Plus Ultra on Saturday May 2nd at 2pm ET to learn what it takes to be a real hero

Join Momo Yaoyorozu (Colleen Clinkenbeard), Ochako Uraraka (Luci Christian), and Tsuyu Asui (Monica Rial) from My Hero Academia for an exclusive GalaxyCon Live Stream interview.

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 PM Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

Schedule of Events

* 2:00 pm Live Stream Q&A with Monica Rial, Colleen Clinkenbeard, and Luci Christian
* 3:00 pm Three-to-One Chat for you and the 3 Best Girls
* 3:45 pm One-on-One Chats for you and any of these 3 celebrities
* You can also purchase personalized autographs and video recordings until the scheduled stream on May 2nd is over.

GalaxyCon Live Connects Celebrities and Fans Online with Live Streaming Q&As, One-on-One Video Chats, and Personalized Autographs and Videos.

Watch the GalaxyCon Live Streams for FREE if use Promo Code LIVEFREE or you purchase any of the celebrity experiences including:

  • One-on-One Video Chat with all of the celebrities in this team up
  • One-on-One Video Chat with any one of the celebrities in this team up
  • Personalized 8×10 Autograph Signing
  • Personalized Video Recording
 

Upcoming Events